• Home|
  • 中文版|
  • ENGLISH|
  • Friends share:  
  •  

Qinqin Incorporated CO., LTD (Fujian), located in Wuli Industrial Area, Jinjiang City, Fujian Province, is a sino-foreign joint joint-stock enterprise, and the key leading enterprise of agricultural industrialization in Fujian province, whose main products are snack foods, such as fruit jelly, puffed food, seasoning and seaweed.

 

Qinqin Incorporated CO., LTD (Fujian), which was founded in 1990 and reformed into a joint-stock company in 1998, was listed in Hong Kong on July 8th, 2016. At present, Qinqin has established 7 production bases and 16 business branches, with more than 2800 employees.

 

26 years of development and growth, Qinqin has always been adhering to the business philosophy of “people-oriented, creating value, basing on the mainland and looking forward to the world”. The products are widely sold in 30 provinces across the country and exported to Europe, America, Russia and Southeast Asia. At present, there are more than 2000 distributors in China, and the sales and market share of the leading products, such as Qinqin fruit jelly and puffed food, are among the top of the same industry in the country.

 

Qinqin has always been on a mission to “keep on contributing to safe, healthy, delicious and joyful food”, and our products have been favored by consumers for many years. “Qinqin” prawn cracker, potato chips and fruit jelly were successively identified as “Famous and Excellent Chinese Food” by the China Food Industry Association, and our puffed food, fruit jelly and “Shangerry” seaweed were separately identified as “Famous Brand Products in Fujian Province”, “Chinese Top Brand Product”, “Chinese green food”. Our brand “Qinqin” was also identified as “well-known trademark of China”, “the most valuable brand top 500 of China” and so on.

 

Qinqin, adhering to the quality policy of “people-oriented, quality first, safety and health, customer satisfaction, prevention-focused, continuous improvement”, takes seafood, grain and potato products, agricultural and sideline products, deep-processing of fruit products as the direction of scientific research and production. At present, Qinqin has passed the ISO9001 international quality management system, ISO22000 food safety management system and HACCP system certification, and the overall process level and production standard have adopted international standard.

 

Qinqin attaches great importance to the construction of enterprise culture. Under the cultural guidance of "Qinqin family, happy sharing”, Qinqin has established a professional, efficient, innovative, learning and cohesive team. With the guidance of our vision, which aims to “create a brand that consumers are close to and love, and create an enterprise where employees, customers and investors are close to each other like a family”, we are striding forward.

 

Dedicating quality products and bringing new enjoyment and taste to consumers, are unremitting pursuits of Qinqin. Looking ahead to tomorrow, we are working hard and forging ahead in order to create a world-class leading food enterprise!

• 首页|
  • 中文版|
  • ENGLISH|
  • 分享好友:  
  •  


  福建亲亲股份有限公司坐落于福建省晋江市五里高新科技工业园区,属中外合资股份制企业,也是福建省农业产业化重点龙头企业,主要生产经营果冻、膨化食品、烘焙食品、调料品、紫菜等休闲食品。


  公司成立于1990年,于1998年改制成股份制公司,2016年7月8日在香港上市,目前拥有员工2800多名,现公司旗下设立8个生产基地及16家商贸分公司。


  26年来发展壮大,亲亲始终秉持“以人为本、创造价值、立足本土、展望世界”的经营理念。产品行销全国30个省域的广阔市场,并出口欧美、俄罗斯及东南亚一带。现在全国设有经销商2000多个,“亲亲”果冻、膨化食品等主导产品销售额和市场占有率居全国同行业前列。


  亲亲一直以“持续奉献安全、健康、美味、快乐的食品”为企业使命,产品多年来深受消费者的青睐。“亲亲”虾条、薯片、果冻先后被中国食品工业协会认定为“中国名优食品”;”亲亲”膨化食品、果冻和“香格里”海苔分别被认定为“福建省名牌产品”、“中国名牌产品”、“中国绿色食品”;“亲亲”品牌还被认定为 “中国驰名商标”和“中国最有价值品牌500强”等等。


  亲亲秉承“以人为本,品质至上,安全卫生,顾客满意,预防为主,持续改进”的质量方针,以海洋产品、谷物薯类产品、农副产品、水果深加工为科研生产方向。目前已通过ISO9001国际质量管理体系、ISO22000食品安全管理体系及HACCP体系认证,整体工艺水平和生产标准采用国际化标准。


  亲亲十分重视企业文化建设,在“一家亲亲 欢乐共享”的文化引领下,已建立起一支专业、高效、创新、有学习力、有凝聚力的团队。在“打造消费者亲近喜爱的品牌,创建员工、客户及投资者亲如一家的企业”的企业愿景引领下,亲亲人正大踏步前进


  将优质产品奉献给消费者,带给消费者新的享受与品位,这是亲亲人不懈的追求。展望明天,亲亲人正拼搏进取,为创建国际一流的食品龙头企业而昂首前行!